Legal notice

I. OWNERSHIP OF THE SITE

This site www.4dconcept.fr, hereinafter called the Site, and all sub-domains is the exclusive property of the company 4D Concept (SAS with capital of € 472,352), whose head office is located at 41-43 avenue du Center, 78180 Montigny-le-Bretonneux / RCS Versailles No. B 351 882 923 / SIRET No. 351 882 923 00078 / VAT No. FR12 351 882 923 / APE 5829C / Tel.: 01 61 08 50 20

Editor in Chief Ms. Emmanuelle GARCIA

 

II. SITE HOSTING

4D Concept
41-43 avenue du Centre
78180 Montigny-Le-Bretonneux
01 61 08 50 20

 

III. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Prohibition to reproduce, use or extract the data and contents of the Site.

A user of the Site shall not in any way, reproduce, copy, sell, resell or promote for any commercial purpose or for any other purpose whatsoever, all or part of the Site, any use of the Site, or any right of access to the Site.

It is forbidden to offer any paid or free products and services by using all or part of the data or content of the Site. Violation of these mandatory provisions subjects the offender, and all persons responsible, to the criminal penalties and civil penalties provided by law.

Protection of the content of the site

The content of the Site: www.4dconcept.fr is protected by current legislation on copyright and applicable international conventions.

Any reproduction or total or partial representation of this site by any means whatsoever, without express authorization, is prohibited and constitutes an infringement.

Any total or partial reproduction of logos, images, scripts, HTML code, meta tags made from elements of the site without our express permission is prohibited under the Code of Intellectual Property.

Any copy, reproduction, diffusion, complete or partial, of the content of the site by any means whatsoever is unlawful except for a single copy on a single computer and reserved for the exclusive private use of the copyist.

Only viewing the Site and printing pages or sections for the personal use of the user are allowed.

The elements presented in this site are subject to change without notice and are made available without any warranty, express or implied, of any kind and cannot give rise to any right to compensation.

 

IV. COOKIES

When viewing our site www.4dconcept.fr, information may be saved in a “cookies” files installed in your computer, tablet or mobile phone. This page allows you to understand what a Cookie is, what it is for and how it can be configured.

What is a cookie?

It is a text file placed in a dedicated area of the hard drive of your device (computer, tablet, mobile phone or any other device optimized for Internet), when viewing content or an advertisement on line. This cookie file can only be read by its issuer. It allows its issuer, during its period of validity, to recognize the relevant terminal each time the terminal accesses digital content with cookies of the same issuer. The cookie does not identify you personally, only the browser on your device.

This site uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses cookies, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze the use of the Site by its users.

You can disable the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings from your browser.

Google Chrome: Go to the “Tools” menu, click “Settings”, click “Show Advanced Settings”, then “Content Settings”. “Allow local data storage” should be selected. Once done, select “Block all cookies”

Internet Explorer: http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-fr/internet-explorer/deletemanage-cookie…

Mozilla Firefox: http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/activer-desactiver-cookies

Safari: http://www.apple.com/fr/privacy/use-of-cookies/

Your choices regarding cookies:

By using our site, you consent to the use of the aforementioned Cookies. However, you can choose at any time to disable all or part of these cookies. Your browser can also be set to notify you of cookies that are placed in your device and ask you to accept them or not.

 

V. PERSONAL DATA

As part of our commercial relationship, and because of events in which you have participated or subscriptions to newsletters, some of your personal data is currently in our contact database.

 

VI. EXERCISING THE RIGHT OF ACCESS, MODIFICATION OR DELETION – FORMALIZATION OF REQUESTS WITH 4D CONCEPT

In accordance with the “Data Protection Act” and the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR):

Anyone who has communicated personal data to 4D Concept can exercise his or her right of access to data concerning him or her, rectify, delete, limit, and depending on the situation, object by contacting the Data Protection Officer – dpo@4dconcept.fr or 4D Concept – 41-43, avenue du Center – 78180 Montigny-Le-Bretonneux.

Currently at 4D Concept

Training February, 2019
TRAINING CATALOGUE 2019
Discover our upcoming training sessions on ASD, ATA, DITA standards and technical writing. Click on the training courses of your choice for more ...
Read more
Events February, 2019
Calendar of upcoming ADAM events
Find the list of the events for the ADAM suite in 2019 in this ...
Read more
Events October, 2018
SAVE THE DATE
4D CONCEPT on DITA Europe 2018 – 5-6 November – Rotterdam (The Netherlands) With insights from nearly 50 presenters, 17 Sessions in the Technology Test Kitchen, an exhibit hall packed with the best content ...
Read more
Vous autorisez 4D Concept à vous envoyer des newsletters

4D CONCEPT PARIS (Headquarter)

41 avenue du Centre
78180 Montigny-le-Bretonneux
SAINT-QUENTIN-EN-YVELINES

+ 33 (0)1 61 08 50 20
+ 33 (0)1 61 38 24 41
4D CONCEPT TOULOUSE

76 Voie du TOEC
Immeuble L’ECLAT
3EME ETAGE
31300 TOULOUSE

+33 (0)5 67 20 20 30
4D CONCEPT LYON

523 cours du 3ème Millénaire
Bâtiment D – 1er étage
69800 SAINT-PRIEST

+33 (0)9 72 55 05 94

Mentions légales

I. PROPRIÉTÉ DU SITE

Le présent site www.4dconcept.fr, ci-après dénommé le Site, et l’ensemble des sous-domaines est la propriété exclusive de la société 4D Concept (SAS au capital de 472 352 €), dont le siège social est situé au 41-43 avenue du Centre, 78180 Montigny-le-Bretonneux / RCS Versailles n°B 351 882 923 / N° SIRET  351 882 923 00078 / TVA FR12 351 882 923 / APE 5829C / Tél : 01 61 08 50 20

Responsable de la Publication : Madame Emmanuelle GARCIA

 

II. HÉBERGEMENT DU SITE

4D Concept
41-43 avenue du Centre
78180 Montigny-Le-Bretonneux
01 61 08 50 20

 

III. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Interdiction de reproduire, exploiter et extraire les données et contenus du Site.

Tout utilisateur du Site ne doit en aucune manière, reproduire, copier, vendre, revendre ou exploiter dans un but commercial ou à d’autres fins quelles qu’elles soient, tout ou partie du Site, toute utilisation du Site, ou tout droit d’accès au Site.

Il est interdit de proposer des produits et des services payants ou gratuits en utilisant tout ou partie des données ou du contenu du Site. La violation de ces dispositions impératives soumet le contrevenant, et toutes personnes responsables, aux peines pénales et sanctions civiles prévues par la loi.

Protection du contenu du site

Le contenu du Site : www.4dconcept.fr est protégé par la législation en vigueur sur les droits d’auteurs et les conventions internationales applicables.

Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans autorisation expresse, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon.

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle des logos, images, scripts, code HTML, balises meta effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans notre autorisation expresse est prohibée au sens du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Toute copie, reproduction, diffusion, intégrale ou partielle, du contenu du site par quelque procédé que ce soit est illicite à l’exception d’une unique copie sur un seul ordinateur et réservée à l’usage exclusivement privé du copiste.

Seules sont permises la consultation du Site et l’impression de pages ou de sections pour l’usage personnel de l’utilisateur.

Les éléments présentés dans ce site sont susceptibles de modification sans préavis et sont mis à disposition sans aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, d’aucune sorte et ne peuvent donner lieu à un quelconque droit à dédommagement.

 

IV. COOKIES

Lors de la consultation de notre site www.4dconcept.fr, des informations sont susceptibles d’être enregistrées dans des fichiers « Cookies » installés dans votre ordinateur, tablette ou téléphone mobile. Cette page permet de comprendre ce qu’est un Cookie, à quoi il sert et comment on peut le paramétrer.

Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?

Il s’agit d’un fichier texte déposé dans un espace dédié du disque dur de votre terminal (ordinateur, tablette, téléphone mobile ou tout autre appareil optimisé pour Internet), lors de la consultation d’un contenu ou d’une publicité en ligne. Ce fichier Cookie ne peut être lu que par son émetteur. Il permet, à son émetteur, pendant sa durée de validité, de reconnaître le terminal concerné à chaque fois que ce terminal accède à un contenu numérique comportant des Cookies du même émetteur. Le Cookie ne vous identifie pas personnellement, mais uniquement le navigateur de votre terminal.

Nous vous informons que ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l’utilisation du Site par ses utilisateurs.

Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur.

Google Chrome : Allez dans le menu « Outils » Cliquez sur « Paramètres » Cliquez sur « Afficher les paramètres avancés », puis sur « Paramètres de contenu » « Autoriser le stockage des données locales » doit être sélectionné. Une fois cela effectué, sélectionnez « Bloquer tous les cookies »

Internet Explorer : http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-fr/internet-explorer/deletemanage-cookie…

Mozilla Firefox : http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/activer-desactiver-cookies

Safari : http://www.apple.com/fr/privacy/use-of-cookies/

Vos choix concernant les cookies :

En utilisant notre site, vous consentez à l’utilisation des Cookies précités. Vous pouvez toutefois choisir à tout moment de désactiver tout ou une partie de ces Cookies. Votre navigateur peut également être paramétré pour vous signaler les Cookies qui sont déposés dans votre terminal et vous demander de les accepter ou pas.

 

V. DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Dans le cadre de nos relations commerciales, de manifestations auxquelles vous avez participé ou de vos abonnements aux newsletters, certaines de vos données personnelles figurent actuellement dans notre base de contacts.

 

VI. EXERCICE DU DROIT D’ACCES, MODIFICATIONS OU SUPPRESSION – FORMALISATION DES REQUÊTES AUPRÈS DE 4D CONCEPT

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » et au règlement général de protection des données (RGPD) :

Toute personne ayant communiqué des données personnelles à 4D Concept peut exercer son droit d’accès aux données le concernant, les faire rectifier, les supprimer, les limiter, selon les situations s’y opposer en contactant le Délégué à la Protection des Données – dpo@4dconcept.fr ou 4D Concept – 41-43, avenue du Centre – 78180 Montigny-Le-Bretonneux.

En ce moment chez 4D Concept…

Evénements octobre, 2018
SAVE THE DATE
4D CONCEPT sur le salon DITA Europe les 5 & 6 novembre 2018, à Rotterdam (Pays-Bas). Regroupant les meilleures solutions de gestion de contenu, DITA Europe a été conçu pour répondre à vos besoins ...
Lire la suite
Evénements septembre, 2018
SAVE THE DATE
S1000D User Forum – du 10 au 13 septembre 2018 Le S1000D User Forum ouvrira ses portes à la Nouvelle Orléans. Ce sera l’occasion pour 4D CONCEPT de présenter sa suite logicielle ADAM S1000D/ATA2300, ...
Lire la suite
Formations août, 2018
Formation S1000D – Octobre 2018
Formation S1000D v4 et antérieures : nouvelles dates à la rentrée ! Session supplémentaire du 16 au 18 octobre 2018-> INSCRIVEZ-VOUS L’accompagnement de vos équipes est au cœur de nos préoccupations, ...
Lire la suite
Vous autorisez 4D Concept à vous envoyer des newsletters

4D CONCEPT PARIS (Siège social)

41 avenue du Centre
78180 Montigny-le-Bretonneux
SAINT-QUENTIN-EN-YVELINES

+ 33 (0)1 61 08 50 20
+ 33 (0)1 61 38 24 41
4D CONCEPT TOULOUSE

76 Voie du TOEC
Immeuble L’ECLAT
3EME ETAGE
31300 TOULOUSE

+33 (0)5 67 20 20 30
4D CONCEPT LYON

523 cours du 3ème Millénaire
Bâtiment D – 1er étage
69800 SAINT-PRIEST

+33 (0)9 72 55 05 94